Gotta Grab the World by the Ballz

Just another WordPress.com weblog

FR: Pre Bootcamp – Week 1 Night 1

Posted by fredfierce on June 20, 2008

So I’ve decided that in the month preparation for bootcamp, I’m going to post my FRs up here and to really push myself when I’m out to the bars/clubs. I want to make it a point to get some good enough reference experiences under my belt before I go through this bootcamp. I will post my fieldwork, whether I’m being a pimp or a chode.

So, regular Thursday night ensues for me and my friends. We go to a club called Dublins, which is allows people over 18. I go with a bunch of non-community buddies, and a few close girlfriends. Having girls to hang out there already puts me at an advantage. Instead of chode-crystalizing, we bring these fly ass hunnies to the dance floor, uping our social proof and also allowing my friends something to do besides sit there with a beer in their hands.

So we all go to the dance floor and our bringing the party hard. Our girls are grinding and shaking their asses all over us. For some reason, I have a pair of sunglasses with me, so I decide to put these bad boys on, and shake what my momma gave me. At this point, I’m dancing like the life of the party and the attention is on me. Full nimbus mode already without approaching one set yet. I start to noticed a group of 3 girls slowly dance their way over to my group. I sense whats happening, and they want us to take action. I walk straight up to the group…and they warm up to me. They are all smiling and staring at me, it’s just a matter of which one I want to take. I do a little enny meany minny mo, and I choose a little short blonde girl. I grab her arm and say “Come with me now”, and she obeys. Me and her start hardcore grinding, and shes saying how awesome I smell. I see the other 2 in the set kinda looking over and swaying around like theyre bored/jealous so I try to drag my other friends over to dance. They kinda look at them, and just stand there. After awhile, the set grows kinda bored, and we all disperse. While we are dancing, I try to kiss close her, but I get rejected. I hesitated doing it, and therefore wasnt being congruent with the dominant man I am, and she sensed it. Oh well, lesson learned: Be more aggressive, unapologetic, and most importantly; stay congruent to who you are, dont let pussy shit hold your true self back.

Later on in the night, I start seeing girls I know. I see my sister’s friend who I’m close with, and go to her group. She introducing me to her 2 very cute friends. I chat with my sister’s friend to catch up, and I go back to my group. I should’ve taken one of her friends, but I didnt. Something inside me held me back, and I have to learn to get past that. That’s one of the main things that I want to get over/resolve during bootcamp. I hate that my mind doesnt give me permission to do things, and I have to plow through this.

One of my girlfriends in my group starts to get very flirty and very touchy. I think she is responding to the social proof that I’ve created. I drag her to the dance floor, and start grinding with her. She is having a ton of fun. We are getting very close. We start roleplaying about how our future relationship is only going to involve phone sex. So later in the convo, I respond “Well, you’re fuckin sexy as hell tonight, I’m taking the phone part out.” She laughs and responds, “Well if you buy me a SoCo shot, then we’ll seal the deal”. I just go in unreactive, Boom Makeout. It was a fun little makeout and she’s surprised that we did this considering we’ve known each other for awhile, but she loves it. I didn’t close because I just dont see her in a sexual kind of way. I made out with her because I just felt like doing it. I’m very happy none the less.

Overall, I had a very fun night. The WHOO comes out instantly. In fact, I even did the STOMP STOMP CLAP WHOO coming into the venue. The intent needs to come out now. It’s like an animal in its cage…ready to explode out, and women will fear for their lives and their vaginas. Friday night, I will be going out with one of my best friends with a bunch of guys from his school. This venue will be easier to control. While the place I went to tonight with very loud and clubish, this new bar will be a little less intense, has beerpong tables (always a plus), and the chicks there are a lot more chill and fun.

+Fred

 

One Response to “FR: Pre Bootcamp – Week 1 Night 1”

  1. rudey said

    THIS IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! 2 makeout attempts. The more you do, the easier they get! I love that you got rejected as well…it’s all part of the progress. I’m so hyped for you. With all your nights out and your bootcamp, you will be a fucking machine!

Leave a Reply

 
